Staff

 

Parish Office (920) 766-1445

Parish Fax Number (920)766-1476

Faith Formation Office (920) 766-5997

Parish Email stkatharine@skdchurch.org

submit bulletin infomation: eschneider@skdchurch.org

 

Pastoral Leader:

Dcn. Steve VandeHey  dcnsvandehey@skdchurch.org

Deacon:

Randy Haak  Randy.Haak@Boldt.com

Liturgical Coordinator:

Donna VandenHeuvel   dvandenheuvel@skdchurch.org

Business Manager:

John Johnson    jjohnson@skdchurch.org

Administrator Assistant:

Edie Schneider   eschneider@skdchurch.org                            

Administrator Assistant /Scrip Coordinator:

Paula Huelsbeck   phuelsbeck@skdchurch.org

Parish Cemetery: 

Sue Zwiers   szwiers@skdchurch.org

Director of Catholic Formation:

Elizabeth Verges  everges@skdchurch.org

Education/Curriculum Specialist:

Susan Zwiers   szweiers@skdchurch.org

Youth Minister Intern:

Nick Wiegert  nwiegert@skdchurch.org

Maintenance:

Tom Kettleson and Tom Diedrich

 

Back